Skip to content Skip to navigation

Class Action Settlements

Below we list the current class action settlements we have been able to locate.  Please note that what you need to do to be part of a settlement varies depending on the settlement structure.  In some, cases you must complete a claims form.  In others you do not need to do anything (unless you want to object or opt-out).  Its important you read each settlement carefully and always contact the claims administrator with any questions.

Embedded Blocks: 
Defendant Settlement Filing Deadlinesort descending Proof of Purchase Typical Settlement
Logo for Susan B. Anthony List Susan B. Anthony List TCPA Settlement Thursday, September 19, 2019 No $5
Massage Envy Front Desk Area Massage Envy Increased Fees Settlement Friday, September 20, 2019 Yes $10-50 Voucher
MyFord Touch System MyFord Touch Malfunction Multi-State Settlement Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Maybe $20-$400
MyFord Touch System MyFord, MyLincoln Touch Software Settlement Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Yes Up to $400
Kona Beer Varieites Kona Beer Origins Settlement Monday, October 7, 2019 No Up to $20
Eddie Bauer Logo Eddie Bauer Data Breach Settlement with Financial Institutions Thursday, October 10, 2019 Maybe Varies
Louisville Slugger Prime 917 BBCOR Bat Wilson Prime BBCOR Bats Defective Connection Settlement Thursday, October 10, 2019 Yes Varies
Close-Up of Fax Machine Optum360 Unwanted Fax TCPA Settlement Sunday, October 13, 2019 No Up to $500
Cell Phone in Circle with Strikethrough Allstate Telemarketing to Cell Phones TCPA Settlement Tuesday, October 15, 2019 No Est. $100-120
Beach in Manatee County, Florida School Board of Manatee County Data Disclosure Settlement Friday, October 18, 2019 Yes Varies
Advanced Disposal Truck Dumping Home Garbage Can Advanced Disposal Fees Georgia and Alabama Settlement Monday, November 4, 2019 No Up to 100% Refund
Hands on Keyboard Symbolizing Data Breach ComplyRight Data Breach Settlement Wednesday, November 6, 2019 No Varies
USC Health Center University of Southern California Health Center Settlement Friday, November 8, 2019 Maybe $2,500-$250,000
Shellpoint Mortgage Servicing Logo Shellpoint Mortgage Servicing LPI Settlement Tuesday, November 12, 2019 No Varies
Enagic Ad with Water Background Enagic USA Telemarketing TCPA Settlement Thursday, November 14, 2019 No $12
Interior of YouFit Health Club YouFit Health Clubs Text Ads Settlement Friday, November 15, 2019 No $7.50
Chipotle Meal Chipotle and Pizzeria Locale Data Breach Settlement Saturday, November 16, 2019 Yes Varies
Cracked Vortens 3464 Toilet Tank Vortens Cracking Toilet Tank Settlement Saturday, November 16, 2019 Yes Up to $4,000
Loaded Dishwasher Canadian KitchenAid, Kenmore, and Whirlpool Dishwasher Settlement Monday, November 25, 2019 Yes Varies
CVS Algal-900 DHA CVS Algal-900 DHA Supplement Settlement Thursday, December 12, 2019 No Varies
Vehicle Dashboard with Sirius XM on Screen Sirius XM Radio Telemarketing Settlement Sunday, December 22, 2019 Yes Free service or $12
Rhapsody Logo Rhapsody International Music Copyright Settlement Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Maybe Varies
Gap Outlet Store Gap, Banana Republic Outlet False Reference Pricing Settlement Monday, January 6, 2020 No $6-$12
All Nippon Airways Plane at Jetway All Nippon Airways Transpacific Antitrust Settlement Saturday, February 15, 2020 Maybe TBD
TransUnion Logo TransUnion Public Records Settlement Friday, March 20, 2020 Yes $1500-2000

Pages