Skip to content Skip to navigation

Class Action Settlements

Below we list the current class action settlements we have been able to locate.  Please note that what you need to do to be part of a settlement varies depending on the settlement structure.  In some, cases you must complete a claims form.  In others you do not need to do anything (unless you want to object or opt-out).  Its important you read each settlement carefully and always contact the claims administrator with any questions.

Embedded Blocks: 
Defendant Settlement Filing Deadlinesort descending Proof of Purchase Typical Settlement
Loaded Dishwasher Canadian KitchenAid, Kenmore, and Whirlpool Dishwasher Settlement Monday, November 25, 2019 Yes Varies
Disassembled Car with All Parts Laid Out Auto Parts Antitrust Litigation Direct Purchaser Settlement Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Yes Varies
CVS Algal-900 DHA CVS Algal-900 DHA Supplement Settlement Thursday, December 12, 2019 No Varies
Hand Holding Receiver, Word Bubble Saying, "Nope." Hot Topic Unwanted Text Messages TCPA Settlement Friday, December 13, 2019 No TBD
Vehicle Dashboard with Sirius XM on Screen Sirius XM Radio Telemarketing Settlement Sunday, December 22, 2019 Yes Free service or $12
Bottle of Revlimid Pills Celgene Thalomid and Revlimid Antitrust Settlement Monday, December 30, 2019 Maybe Varies
Rhapsody Logo Rhapsody International Music Copyright Settlement Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Maybe Varies
Close-Up of Plantronics Headphone Earpieces Plantronics BackBeat FIT Headphone Settlement Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Maybe $25-50
Motel 6 with Sign in Front Motel 6 Guest Info to ICE Washington Settlement Tuesday, December 31, 2019 No $50-$7,500
Gap Outlet Store Gap, Banana Republic Outlet False Reference Pricing Settlement Monday, January 6, 2020 No $6-$12
MUSL Logo Multi-State Lottery Losing Ticket Settlement Tuesday, January 7, 2020 No Refund
Defibrillator St. Jude Defibrillator Batteries Canadian Settlement Friday, January 10, 2020 Yes Varies
Front Label of Provigil Container Provigil, Nuvigil, Modafinil Antitrust Settlements Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Yes Varies
All Nippon Airways Plane at Jetway All Nippon Airways Transpacific Antitrust Settlement Saturday, February 15, 2020 Maybe TBD
Liquid Aluminum Sulfate in Beaker Liquid Aluminum Sulfate Antitrust Settlement Saturday, February 15, 2020 Maybe Varies
Container of 303 THF Super S SuperTrac 303 Tractor Hydraulic Fluid Missouri Settlement Monday, February 17, 2020 Maybe Varies
TransUnion Logo TransUnion Public Records Settlement Friday, March 20, 2020 Yes $1500-2000
Zurn Pex Plumbing Class Action Settlement Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Yes Varies
image of pipe components Zurn Pex Pipe Fittings Class Actions Lawsuit Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Yes, must provide building and business information Up to $100,000
Florida Home Offered by Pulte Pulte Homes Repair Costs Florida Settlement Sunday, June 28, 2020 Yes Varies
Taconic Biosciences Logo Taconic Biosciences Data Breach Settlement Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Yes Up to $3,000
Yahoo! Logo on Purple Ground Yahoo Multiple Data Breaches Settlement Monday, July 20, 2020 Maybe Varies
CertainTeed Fiber Cement Siding Settlement Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Yes Varies
image of NCAA logo NCAA Student Athlete Concussion Class Action Settlement Friday, August 14, 2020 N/A Free Medical Monitoring Program
Gang Graffiti City of Los Angeles Gang Curfew Settlement Friday, August 14, 2020 No Varies

Pages