Skip to content Skip to navigation

Class Action Settlements

Below we list the current class action settlements we have been able to locate.  Please note that what you need to do to be part of a settlement varies depending on the settlement structure.  In some, cases you must complete a claims form.  In others you do not need to do anything (unless you want to object or opt-out).  Its important you read each settlement carefully and always contact the claims administrator with any questions.

Embedded Blocks: 
Defendant Settlementsort descending Filing Deadline Proof of Purchase Typical Settlement
Alcatel Idol 3 Phone Alcatel One Touch Idol Smartphone KY and NC Settlement Saturday, April 13, 2019 Yes Varies
AllSaints Store Interior AllSaints USA Receipts FACTA Settlement Monday, April 1, 2019 No TBD
Allstate Sign Allstate Auto Insurance Improper Subrogation Settlement Saturday, March 30, 2019 No Varies
American Power & Gas Office American Power & Gas TCPA Settlement Tuesday, April 2, 2019 No Est. $100
Arby's Sandwich Arby’s Data Breach Settlement Saturday, July 13, 2019 Yes Varies
Glass of Asahi Beer Asahi Beer Brewing Location Settlement Friday, May 3, 2019 Maybe Max. $10
Aspen Series BB Identifying Label Aspen Series BB Rusty Evaporator Coil Settlement Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Yes Est. at $220
Children's Toys Au Pair Wage Suppression Settlement Thursday, May 2, 2019 No TBD
Bottle of Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Aveeno Baby Comfort Bath and Baby Wash Settlement Monday, June 17, 2019 No $1 per item
BMW NA E70 SUV BMW Inadvertent Locking Settlement Monday, April 8, 2019 Yes Up to $650
image of bp solar logo BP Solar Panels Class Action Settlement Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Yes Free removal and replacement
Burlington Coat Factory Store Burlington Coat Factory New Jersey False Reference Pricing Settlement Thursday, June 6, 2019 No $5-10 certificat
Caliber Home Loans Office Interior Caliber Home Loans Lender-Placed Insurance Settlement Monday, July 1, 2019 No Varies
Ball and Chain Representing Debt Campus Debt Solutions TCPA Settlement Unknown No Est. $20
Breastfeeding Baby CareFirst Comprehensive Lactation Support Settlement Monday, July 8, 2019 Maybe Varies
CertainTeed Fiber Cement Siding Settlement Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Yes Varies
Gang Graffiti City of Los Angeles Gang Curfew Settlement Friday, August 14, 2020 No Varies
Comcast Set-Top Box and Remote Comcast Set-Top Box Rental Settlement Saturday, August 31, 2019 No Varies
Hacker in Hoodie Against Global Map Community Health Systems Data Breach Settlement Thursday, August 1, 2019 Yes Varies
Cuisinart DLC-5 Food Processor Conair Cuisinart Blender Riveted Blade Recall Settlement Sunday, December 13, 2020 Yes Repl
Bottle of Dial Complete Liquid Hand Soap Dial Complete Liquid Hand Soap Settlement Friday, April 12, 2019 Maybe Up to $8.10
Back of PlatePass Transponder Dollar, Thrifty Rentals Toll Fees Settlement Sunday, July 7, 2019 Yes Varies
image of an electrolux dryer Electrolux Dryer Class Action Settlement Saturday, December 31, 2022 Yes $350-$1,300
Electrolux Dryer Lint Build-Up Settlement Saturday, December 31, 2022 Yes Varies
Experian Building Experian Data Breach Settlement Thursday, April 11, 2019 Maybe Varies

Pages