Skip to content Skip to navigation

Class Action Settlements

Below we list the current class action settlements we have been able to locate.  Please note that what you need to do to be part of a settlement varies depending on the settlement structure.  In some, cases you must complete a claims form.  In others you do not need to do anything (unless you want to object or opt-out).  Its important you read each settlement carefully and always contact the claims administrator with any questions.

Embedded Blocks: 
Defendant Settlementsort descending Filing Deadline Proof of Purchase Typical Settlement
Allstate Sign in Front of Building Allstate Insurance UIM Property Damage Washington Settlement Monday, June 17, 2019 No Varies
A Kaiser Foundation Hospital in Fontana, CA AMN and Kaiser Traveling Nurses California Employment Settlement Unknown No Varies
Arby's Sandwich Arby’s Data Breach Settlement Saturday, July 13, 2019 Yes Varies
Aspen Series BB Identifying Label Aspen Series BB Rusty Evaporator Coil Settlement Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Yes Est. at $220
Tabletop with Coffee, Smartphone, Book Audible Audiobook Terms Settlement Unknown Maybe Gift book(s)
Bottle of Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Aveeno Baby Comfort Bath and Baby Wash Settlement Monday, June 17, 2019 No $1 per item
City of Belmont, North Carolina Belmont, North Carolina Impact Fees Water Settlement Tuesday, September 17, 2019 No TBD
image of bp solar logo BP Solar Panels Class Action Settlement Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Yes Free removal and replacement
Burlington Coat Factory Store Burlington Coat Factory New Jersey False Reference Pricing Settlement Thursday, June 6, 2019 No $5-10 certificat
Caliber Home Loans Office Interior Caliber Home Loans Lender-Placed Insurance Settlement Monday, July 1, 2019 No Varies
Breastfeeding Baby CareFirst Comprehensive Lactation Support Settlement Monday, July 8, 2019 Maybe Varies
CertainTeed Fiber Cement Siding Settlement Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Yes Varies
Gang Graffiti City of Los Angeles Gang Curfew Settlement Friday, August 14, 2020 No Varies
Comcast Set-Top Box and Remote Comcast Set-Top Box Rental Settlement Saturday, August 31, 2019 No Varies
Hacker in Hoodie Against Global Map Community Health Systems Data Breach Settlement Thursday, August 1, 2019 Yes Varies
Compass Bank Branch Compass Bank Non-Customer Survey Calls TCPA Settlement Monday, June 24, 2019 No Est. $100-$350
Cuisinart DLC-5 Food Processor Conair Cuisinart Blender Riveted Blade Recall Settlement Sunday, December 13, 2020 Yes Repl
Hand Filling Out Insurance Claim Form Consumers County Mutual Insurance PIP Claims Settlement Friday, September 13, 2019 No Varies
CR England Truck Glamour Shot CR England Leasing and Independent Contractor Settlement Unknown No Up to $1,500
Cubamax Travel Logo Cubamax Texts to Cell Phones TCPA Settlement Friday, July 5, 2019 No TBD
Cynosure Logo Cynosure Unwanted Fax TCPA Settlement Wednesday, June 26, 2019 No TBD
Dice Logo Dice Open Web Profiles Settlement Monday, June 24, 2019 No TBD
Front of Dollar Tree Store Dollar Tree Uniform California Settlement Unknown No Est. $15.81
Back of PlatePass Transponder Dollar, Thrifty Rentals Toll Fees Settlement Sunday, July 7, 2019 Yes Varies
Dura-Loc Panels Installed on Roof Dura-Loc Roof Panels Deterioration Settlement Friday, June 14, 2019 Yes Up to $3000

Pages